No.1 Internet Marketing Coach in Singapore for now

Just for the record, this blog is now ranked Number 1 in Google.com.sg for the search terms internet marketing coach.

In fact, this blog has been ranked No.1 Internet Marketing Coach since early March 2008. I blog about this No.1 ranking at my newer blog – Who’s #1 Internet Marketing Coach

Proof: No.1 Internet Marketing Coach by Google.com.sg

Internet marketing coachClick at the thumbnail on the right and see complete picture – proof that this blog has been ranked Number 1 Internet Marketing Coach by Google.

So can I say now that I am the Number 1 Internet Marketing Coach in Singapore ranked by Google?

No, I don’t think so. I am at best just very good at search engine optimization. SEO is my hobby. And I am a SEO trainer so I do get paid for giving advice on SEO and search marketing to business and companies in Singapore.

Go search in Google for SEO trainer and you will see that my sites are ranked among the top 3 positions.

No. 1 Internet Marketing Coach in Malaysia and the rest of the World

So who else is the other No.1 Internet Marketing Coach in Malaysia? The clue is in the following video:

 

One comment

  1. Pingback: Affiliate Marketing Programs « Internet Marketing Coach - Shi Heng Cheong

Leave a Reply

